Events

I L Cannon.com
The Official Website

Read and share comments
 about the book.
FortheLoveofDogTales.com
And
Facebook

00001831


Schedule of Events

Date Time Event
Friday, July 13, 2012  4:50 AM PT / 7:50 AM ET RADIO STATION: WPTF-AM 680, Raleigh, NC, SIMULCAST ON INTERNET, Website Address: www.wptf.com
Monday, July 16, 2012 5:50 AM PT / 8:50 AM ET RADIO STATION: WTVN-AM 61, Columbus, OH, SIMULCAST ON INTERNETWebsite Address: www.610wtvn.com
Monday, July 16, 2012 10:05 AM PT RADIO STATION: KTLK-AM 1150, Los Angeles, CA, SIMULCAST ON INTERNETWebsite Address: www.ktlkam1150.com
Monday, July 16, 2012 11:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM CT RADIO STATION: KMBZ-AM/FM 980/98.1 Kansas City, MO, SIMULCAST ON INTERNET, Website Address: www.kmbz.com
Monday, July 16, 2012 2:30 PM PT/ 4:30 PM CT RADIO STATION: KLIF-AM 570,  Dallas, TX, SIMULCAST ON INTERNET Website Address: www.klif.com
Monday, July 23, 2012 8:30 AM PT/ 9:30 AM MT

RADIO STATION: KBCO-FM 97.3, Denver, CO, SIMULCAST ON INTERNET: Website Address: www.kbcoradio.com

Monday, July 23, 2012 3 PM PT/ 5 PM CT

RADIO STATION: WPFC-AM 1550, Baton Rouge, LA, SIMULCAST ON INTERNET Website Address: www.wpfc1550am.com

 
DEC cover date Book Section

Look for us in the Big December issue of Sci Fi magazine!

Sci Fi magazine; the only sci fi entertainment magazine in the U.S.

Check back often or join the For the Love of Dog Tales Community and stay connected and receive notification of events and specials.


Unable to attend an Irvin Cannon event.
You can still receive your signed First Edition Copy.

Mail your book request with signing instructions to the address below. Include $13.95 plus $3.50 shipping and handling for each separate shipping address.


Irvin Cannon
4802 E Ray Road
Bldg 23
Suite 373
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Website Builder